Sundays are for Lush Bathbombs

In normal situations I will never buy a bathbomb. But stress got me freaking out and I wanted to relax without spending a fortune! Hoorah for bathbombs. Yes I always saw them as a waste of money,but when I smelt the shoot for the stars bathbomb my views changes!

img_4119</

Fresh, intense oranges mixed with bergamot! Oh my, when I tossed it into the bath I felt the need to take a long, hot bath. I'm writing this blog just after using the Shoot for the Stars because I am so amazed. I feel relaxed! I could never spend a day at home and more than a few minutes in my tub but this was different! I read a boarding magazine, put on a facemask and came out a complete new person. Stress? Lost it! And that color, those stars, the glitters that are left on my skin…

img_4120

When you are dreaming of Christmas, just take this bathbomb and you’ll feel it! Shoot for the stars not only cleared my head, it also left a soft layer on my skin, no need to use bodylotion now.
Curious? Watch this movie …

I was never a big fan of bathbombs, to expensive, no bubbles just color, but I guess I changed my mind. The shoot for the stars relaxed my mind completely! Only 2 more months till the big lush-sale! Bathbombs are now on my wishlist 💖!
What is your favorite lush bathbomb?????

2 thoughts on “Sundays are for Lush Bathbombs

Leave a Reply

