That blueberry bathbomb

So last week I bought another bathbomb to try. This time I skipped the Christmas collection and went for a classic one! The blueberry bathbomb. I was hooked on the smell from the moment I took it into my hands.

What can you expect when you buy this one? A sweet smell, a purple color and a nice relaxing moment for yourself! Your skin will be left moisturized and you’ll smile. Little plus my bath was not that greasy after.

img_4413

Some may call this a boring bathbomb, but I found the smell and color nice. Although I will probably buy another one next time. So many more bathbombs to try. But if you are into sweet smells and purple this is your thing.

img_4414

img_4416

The mix of blueberries and bergamot create a relaxing feeling. It’s ideal to cheer up on a rainy day or after a hard day at work. I really believe that bergamot has this effect on people. Whenever I am in the lush store I go for products with bergamot.

I made a small movie on using this amazing bathbomb. Boring? Perhaps but the smell is amazing and the feeling after too 😉

One thought on “That blueberry bathbomb

Leave a Reply

