Looks of this week

As I am one of the few who are able to wear and be who I am at work I often feel blessed. Keep in mind that “wear what I want” means I don’t have to dress up. No heels, no suits, no dresses…! Meet my looks of this week!

So I dressed up a bit fancy with a shirt and nice jacket. All these clothes can easily be combined. I often combine a sweater with a shirt, but if it has to be a bit more fancy this jacket does just right. Next to Mother Denim I swear on Love Moschino. The pants are still high in price but less expensive than Mother. Shirt is from Vans and jacket is from Charlise!

img_5004

Next look was just simple sweater and jeans! Combined with Vans shoes! I predict that vans shoes are going to be on a revival! Yes you will notice more and more fashionlovers will wear them! I still went for the same pants and the sweater is one from Eleven Paris! Absolutely adore that brand!

img_5010

Another day another sweater! This time again Eleven Paris. I Love statement sweaters and I love this color.

img_4993

As you can see I am really blessed to be able to wear this to work. The best part, I even wear no make up or just mascara! So blessed!

2 thoughts on “Looks of this week

Leave a Reply

