Adventurous

Never in my heart could I imagine that I would become this adventurous person. I used to be stuck on structure and progress. Saving money, acting normal and not that impulsive. Now I am living my life to the fullest at the most adventurous way possible, for me.

img_5323

Whenever I hear people talking about saving money, getting steady, building homes, creating babies I always feel like the strange one. Me and my boyfriend decided to live our lifes to the fullest. We are hooked on snow, we can’t stay home for longer then 3 weeks during winter. You get the picture. Saving money is not an option. We travel a lot.

img_5325

It’s the most amazing time, we enjoy every minute. Never did I imagine being this adventurous. I pack my bags, leave to Austria for a few days. We go on the slopes, discover places and life. We come home, do stuff and get on the road once again. It’s a dream.

img_5326

I could never imagine I could find somebody who could make me this adventurous. I used to be shy and calm. Now I am this person with a real opinion who does not care about other people’s opinion. And we decided to go for our hobby. We go all the way for snow.

img_5324

Do you have the feeling you are living your life to the fullest? Do you love a life with adventures?

img_5326-1

Leave a Reply

