My wonderland


There is a place, like no place on earth. A land full of wonder, mystery, and danger. Some say, to survive it, you need to be as mad as a hatter. Which, luckily, I am.
Meet my wonderland!

img_6100

This is paradise. Especially when you have all you want in one week. We got blessed with the biggest amount of snow and next we had a few days with no clouds and a lot of sunshine!

img_6030

Contrast can’t be bigger than this.

img_6122

We had the chance to catch some powder, even on the slopes! This is my favorite thing ever. When you are one of the few up the mountain and you can float on the powdersnow. It’s like surfing in the snow. The feeling is the best ever. I love love love it when the weather is so bad, most people don’t even bother to go up! You can enjoy the mountain to the fullest.

img_6039-1

I guess it is already clear that spending my winter in the snow is really my passion. I could not imagine never have discovered the mountains. Each time I get butterflies in my stomach when I go up and catch that magical view.

img_6019

Do you imagine how I hate going home. Each time I feel like I have to leave a piece of me behind. Not only my hobby, but I guess my heart also belongs to this place.

img_6116

Ah well at least I can go back 2 more times before it’s over. I already look forward to next year! Sometimes I wish I could just skip a few months! So you can wake me up in November 😀💖

img_6035

Leave a Reply

