My style this week

Hi Guys,
Today I wanted to share you with my looks this past week! Expect real streetstyle. Nothing too girly girly but all with a twist. I switched from casual to Parisian and back! All pictures are from my instagram! If you like them, go follow me @seesje! πŸ’–

Paris Affair

My first look is ideal for all of you who love to do a citytrip but still want to be fashionable! This long cardigan by Wanderlust is my favorite piece of the season! Wear it over a regular tshirt and you will stand out. Easy sneakers make the look cityproof! For those who are interested you can shop the cardigan at this website!

Vest: wanderlust
Denim: Mother
Shoes: nike
Bag: Karl Lagerfeld

img_7160

Streetstyle
One of my favorite items is this Bomber that I bought on sale from Alpha Industries. I own it already a year and still I adore the color! I was scared that I would get tired of it, but no it did not happen. It is probably the most easy look of them.

Bomber: Alpha Industries
Pants: Love Moschino
Sneakers: nike
Bag: Karl Lagerfeld
Scarf: h&m

img_7159

Tomboy
First sunshine of the week and I could even wear a tshirt. I just wore something simple for shopping and after I went for a run. My bag contains water and my running gear. Absolutely love this easy totebag I received at Enes! One of the most beautiful stores in Belgium! As you can see I love to dress really casual.

Shirt: Zoe Karssen
Pants: Mother
Bag: Enes
Sneakers: Nike

img_7158

Pardon my French

This Saturday I went for a Parisian look! Loose hair and stripes! Whenever I feel like dressing up or feminine I go for French Connection! This brand is my favorite one for nice dresses, awesome girly tops and amazing pants. You have the best value for money.

Glasses: Wildfox
Shirt: French Connection

img_7153

This is one of the few times that I shared my outfits with you guys!!!! How did you like it??? πŸ’–

2 thoughts on “My style this week

Leave a Reply

