My week in pictures

Hi guys, just a random post today with some of my favorite instagram pictures!

Last weekend I managed to buy a perfect oversized blazer from Blune Paris! It was in sales and it was perfect. A long black blazer with golden details. I was looking for a bomber jacket but this one passed my path and I was sold immediately. It actually was the last one in store and I was so happy that the fit was amazing!

img_7283

Next up I celebrated mothersday by spoiling myself. I crashed last week at work, due to the pressure that I continued to feel and I just looked for a “me-time-weekend”. I went to Lush to buy my favorite bubble bars and bath bomb. Later I bought some delicious MoMade Cupcakes for me and my boyfriend! Oh I can really enjoy those cheatdays! I have been eating only pure food the last week so this was a real pleasure! Yes I am eating more and more veggies each day, avoiding vegetarian meat-stuff and only eat whole grains like spelt. My stomach is less bloated and I feel better.

img_7285myo

img_7298

Another goal has been reached, at the moment I have worked out 8 days in a row! That’s like not a great example but I need it to clear my mind and release the stress! I ran 10 k, I ran 5k, walked 10k, used my cross trainer the other days to complete a 45 minuten work out each day. Plus I am trying to do breathing exercises! Pushing it? Perhaps, but it just feels like the right thing to do at the time.

img_7296

So I guess you could say I was mostly working out last week! This week I am trying to do the same. I already managed to complete a 45 minute workout. On Wednesday I have this cooooool shopping event! All you french connection lovers should really be there!

img_7292

I try to eat more veggies and fruits but I feel like a piece of chocolat should be ok to have. At least I need to manage my stresslevels!

Leave a Reply

